Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can also send a message or request an appointment through the boxes at the bottom of this page.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1819
Pittsfield, MA 01202

4 Second Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Main Number (413) 443-7366
Fax (413) 448-2240

 

  1. William J. Fenton, CPA
  2. Partner
  3. Phone 413-822-4970
  4. Email: bill@fpco.com
  5.  
  6. Sheri L. Quinn, CPA
  7. Partner
  8. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 115
  9. Email: sheri@fpco.com
  10.  
  11. Ryan Killeen, CPA
  12. Partner
  13. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 114
  14. Email: ryan@fpco.com

 

  1. Gayle A. Fenton
  2. Executive Secretary
  3. Phone 413-443-7368
  4. Email: gayle@fpco.com

 

  1. Amy M. Kohlenberger
  2. Office Manager
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 111
  4. Email: amy@fpco.com
  1.  
  2. Tamara B. Hitchcock
  3. Senior Accountant
  4. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 121
  5. Email: tamara@fpco.com
  6.  
  1. Sheila Tatro
  2. Staff Accountant
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 118
  4. Email: sheila@fpco.com
  5.  
  6. Samantha B. Quinn, MBA
  7. Staff Accountant
  8. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 122
  9. Email: samantha@fpco.com
  10.  
  11. SheriLyn VanBramer
  12. Bookkeeper
  13. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 120
  14. Email: sherilyn@mybbooks.com
  15.  
  1. Emily Shanley
  2. Secretary
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 116
  4. Email: emily@fpco.com

 

General Contact Info:

Fenton Quinn PC

  • 4 Second Street
  • Pittsfield, MA 01202

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message: