Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can also send a message or request an appointment through the boxes at the bottom of this page.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1819
Pittsfield, MA 01202

4 Second Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Main Number (413) 443-7366
Fax (413) 448-2240

 

  1. Sheri L. Quinn, CPA
  2. Partner
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 115
  4. Email: sheri@fpco.com
  5.  
  6. Ryan Killeen, CPA
  7. Partner
  8. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 114
  9. Email: ryan@fpco.com

 

Christine Arace, CPA

  1. Partner
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 112
  3. Email: christine@fpco.com
  1.  
  1.  
  2. Amy M. Kohlenberger
  3. Office Manager
  4. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 111
  5. Email: amy@fpco.com
  6.  
  7. Samantha B. Quinn, MBA
  8. Staff Accountant
  9. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 122
  10. Email: samantha@fpco.com
  11.  
  12. Tamara B. Hitchcock
  13. Senior Accountant
  14. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 121
  15. Email: tamara@fpco.com
  16.  
  1. Sheila Tatro
  2. Staff Accountant
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 118
  4. Email: sheila@fpco.com
  5.  
  6. SheriLyn VanBramer
  7. Bookkeeper
  8. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 120
  9. Email: sherilyn@mybbooks.com
  10.  
  11. Wendy Herrera
  12. Secretary
  13. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 116
  14. Email: wendy@fpco.com
  15.  

Missy Young

  1. Staff Accountant
  2. 413-822-5404
  3. Email: Missy@fpco.com
  4.  
  1. William J. Fenton, CPA
  2. Partner
  3. Phone 413-822-4970
  4. Email: bill@fpco.com

 

  1. Gayle A. Fenton
  2. Executive Secretary
  3. Phone 413-443-7368 x110
  4. Email: gayle@fpco.com

General Contact Info:

Fenton Quinn PC

  • 4 Second Street
  • Pittsfield, MA 01202
  • Telephone: (413) 443-7366
  • Fax: (413) 448-2240
  • Email:

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message: