Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can also send a message or request an appointment through the boxes at the bottom of this page.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1819
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Main Number (413) 443-7366
Fax (413) 448-2240

 

  1. William J. Fenton, CPA
  2. Partner
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 112
  4. Email: bill@fpco.com
  5.  
  6. Sheri L. Quinn, CPA
  7. Partner
  8. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 115
  9. Email: sheri@fpco.com
  10.  
  11. Ryan Killeen, CPA
  12. Partner
  13. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 114
  14. Email: ryan@fpco.com
  15.  
  16. Tamara B. Hitchcock
  17. Senior Accountant
  18. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 121
  19. Email: tamara@fpco.com
  20.  
  1.  
  2. Sheila Tatro
  3. Staff Accountant
  4. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 118
  5. Email: sheila@fpco.com
  6.  
  7. Amy M. Kohlenberger
  8. Office Manager
  9. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 111
  10. Email: amy@fpco.com
 
  1. Gayle A. Fenton
  2. Executive Secretary
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 110
  4. Email: gayle@fpco.com
  5.  
  1. Samantha B. Quinn
  2. Staff Accountant
  3. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 122
  4. Email: samantha@fpco.com
  5.  
  6. SheriLyn VanBramer
  7. Bookkeeper
  8. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension. 120
  9. Email: sherilyn@mybbooks.com

General Contact Info:

Fenton Quinn PC

  • 4 Second Street
  • Pittsfield, MA 01202

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message: